Archive | 03/07/2023

Harold A. Sackeim, Ph.D.

Professor, Departments of Psychiatry and Radiology College of Physicians and Surgeons of Columbia University Emeritus Chief, Department of Biological Psychiatry New York State Psychiatric Institute Founding Editor, Brain Stimulation: Basic, Translational and Clinical Research in Neuromodulation

Zafiris Daskalakis

Zafiris ‘Jeff’ Daskalakis is the Chair of the Department of Psychiatry at UC San Diego. He was formerly the Temerty Chair and Chief of the General Adult Psychiatry at CAMH. His research focusses on neurophysiological and treatment studies using transcranial magnetic brain stimulation (rTMS) and magnetic seizure therapy (MST). He has established Canada’s first TMS […]

Leonardo F. Fontenelle

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Forensic Medicine, UFRJ; Coordinator of the Anxiety, Obsessions and Compulsions Program, Institute of Psychiatry, UFRJ; Senior Researcher of Instituto D’Or de Pesquisa e Ensino, and Professor, Department of Psychiatry, School of Clinical Sciences, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia.